Integrating Oracle Argus Safety with other Clinical Systems Using Argus Interchange's E2B Functionality

Over the past few years, companies conducting clinical trials have increasingly been interested in integrating their pharmacovigilance systems with other clinical and safety solutions to streamline their processes.

Please join BioPharm Systems’ Dr. Rodney Lemery, vice president of safety and pharmacovigilance, for a one-hour webinar in which he will discuss the ability to integrate Oracle’s Argus Safety with other applications using the safety system’s inherent extended E2B functionality.

This presentation will cover two Argus Safety integration projects - one that has been completed and one that is ongoing. The discussion will include the conceptual framework for these integration bridges and will identify issues, concerns, and their respective mitigation strategies.

After attending this tutorial, you will have an increased understanding of Argus’ extended E2B capabilities and the typical points of discussion for similar projects.

Thursday, February 13, 2014 @:

8:00 a.m. US Pacific time
9:00 a.m. US Mountain time
10:00 a.m. US Central time
11:00 a.m. US Eastern time
16:00 UK time
17:00 Central European time

Register for the webinar: https://cc.readytalk.com/r/x4mjn5dm2r06&eom

Visit www.biopharm.com to learn more about about BioPharm Systems.

Keywords: signal management, signal detection, Empirica Signal, Empirica Topics, Oracle, Argus Safety, E2B, Argus Interchange